Main navigation

——  Latest Recipes  ——

Kimchi Tacos with Gochujang Aioli | Recipe at CraveVeggies.com kimchi-tacos-slider

Kimchi Tacos

Celebrate Taco Tuesdays with tasty kimchi.

Mushroom Sliders | Recipe at CraveVeggies.com mushroom-sliders-1596-slider2

Mushroom Sliders

Perfect for a crowd, or alongside a bowl of soup!

Bowl of roasted carrot miso soup. Roasted Carrot Miso Soup | Recipe at CraveVeggies.com

Roasted Carrot Miso Soup

Sweet roasted carrots seasoned with savory miso makes one scrumptious soup.

Bowl-lickin' Vegan Brownies vegan-brownies-1566-slider

Bowl-lickin' Vegan Brownies

Rich and full of espresso chocolate goodness!

Spicy Green Rice Recipe spicy-green-rice-1214-slider

Spicy Green Rice

Flavor-boost ordinary rice with an easy herb and chili pepper sauce.

Tex-Mex Tortellini Recipe Tex-Mex Tortellini | Recipe at CraveVeggies.com

Tex-Mex Tortellini

Jazz up tortellini with Mexican flavors and loads of veggies.

Vegetable Dumpling Soup vegetable-dumpling-soup-1328-slider

Vegetable Dumpling Soup

Healthy, flavorful, and loaded with homemade vegan dumplings — winter comfort food at its best.

Spiced Sweet Potatoes spiced-sweet-potatoes-slider

Spiced Sweet Potatoes

Perfectly seasoned with savory spices, and then roasted until golden!